Saturday, November 4th, 2017, 7:11:49 AM

Curious if anyone knows, if you re-roll a character will you be able to still use your gift box enhansive if they keep the same name and profession? I have a paladin who’s stats I mangled royally that I’d like to fix up properly. He’s only level 20 so it’s nothing major to get back to that point, I just don’t want to loose my gift box stuff.

Grim Reaper
Saturday, November 4th, 2017, 1:32:30 PM

I've rerolled a Halfling warrior into a Halfling bard in the past while keeping the same name. The gift box enhancive was in the locker along with a couple small statues. Everything in the locker was transferred to the new character and the gift box enhancive works for the new character just fine. I think it might be bound to the name and possibly the race of your character.

Saturday, November 4th, 2017, 1:51:05 PM

Well that’s positive. I guess I’ll give it a go and see what happens. I guess it’s not that big of an issue if I lose the enhansive but it would be really nice to keep also. Thanks for the response mate!

Grim Reaper
Saturday, November 4th, 2017, 2:51:52 PM

My pleasure, friend. Good luck to you in your adventures.